E2 Day 1

Day 1 of E2 has finally arrived. I decided to take a quick walk to the Szent Istvan Bazilika as registration desk had not opened yet.

It was a sight of grandeur only to be marveled at. Not being able to enter I decided to return back to the hotel only to get terribly lost. The 15 minute return trip resulted in an almost 40 minute walk.

I enthusiastically arrived back at the hotel to be pleasantly surprised that registration had not started and I ended up being the first to register for E2..yaaay!

I was thrilled to meet the Indonesian team following registration- what a neat and friendly team indeed.  Looking forward to getting to know these lovely ladies better and learning from like-minded individuals @Amiroh_Adnan @fitasukiyani @NenyJos

Quick trip to the mall followed by dinner with teamNZ. Looking forward to Day 2 already.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *